Meet the Staff

Headteacher Mrs S. Anderson
Assistant Headteacher/Inclusion Miss L. Woodland 
School Business Manager
Miss R. Thompson
School Administrator and Clerk to Governors Mrs H. Deacon

Peacock Class – Reception Mr P. Shrubb
Kingfisher Class – Reception Mrs S. Geoghegan (Senior teacher)
Robin Class – Years 1 & 2 Mrs J. Messenger
Goldfinch Class – Years 1 & 2 Miss K. McMillan
Woodpecker Class – Years 1 & 2 Miss E. Day
Inclusion Manager Miss L. Woodland 
Interventions Mrs L. Davey

Learning Mentor and
Learning Support Assistant
Mrs S. Rayner

Classroom Assistants
Miss L. Funnell
Mrs L. Harding (and teacher)
Mrs H. King
Mrs C. Moyse – HLTA
Miss S. Newman
Mrs L. Smith
Miss K. White

Quick Links

Find Out More

Find Out More

Find Out More

Hawkesbourne Road, Horsham,
West Sussex, RH12 4EH

01403 260608

Rosemary Thompson
Heather Deacon

Littlehaven Infant School is part of