Mrs S. Anderson




School Business Manager


Miss R. Thompson

Admin Officer and
Clerk to Governors


Mrs H. Deacon




Peacock Class - Reception      


Miss E. Day

Kingfisher Class - Reception


Mrs S. Geoghegan
(Senior teacher)

Robin Class - Years 1 & 2


Mrs J. Messenger

Goldfinch Class - Years 1 & 2


Miss K. McMillan

Woodpecker Class - Years 1 & 2


Mr P. Shrubb

Inclusion Manager


Ms. J. Phillips



Mrs L. Davey

Learning Mentor and

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs S. Rayner

Classroom Assistants

Miss E. Clark
Mr S. Gallard
Mrs L. Harding
Mrs H. King
Mrs S. King
Mrs C. Moyse - HLTA
Miss S. Newman
Mrs L. Smith

Premises Officer

Mr R. Linfield